COSMIC VIBES- ODDPOT LOVIN’

 

IMG_9020

Oddpot is a stationery house that does super funky and amazing everyday products like tote bags, leather diaries and mugs.

So, I recently received this jazzy canvas tote bag and this amazing leather bound pink diary from oddpot.
And I’m no tote lover but this guy seriously made me all jumpy, so I immediately mentally planned when and how I’ll use it.

The leather bound notebook is sexy. No jokes. I’m a notebook hoarder. I buy the cute, funky, pretty, big, small (add more adjectives) all kinds and then stare at them every once in a while. I also occasionally write in them but mainly I keep them just because. Anyway, so this sexy pink notebook is leather bound and with single line pages and i LOVE it.

You can see their collection on Facebook here .

Great stuff to add to your collection or they could make lovely gifts! 

Their stuff is now also available at Liberty books.

Signing off
AmnaOnline …

 

Leave a Reply

